Request legal services | Join our team of legal professionals

Professor Stephen Mayson

Independent non-executive chair, Director and Advisor

Karl Chapman

CEO, Kim Technologies

Jenifer Swallow

Business and legal consultant, former general counsel and head of LawtechUK

Helen Lamprell

General Counsel and Company Secretary, AVEVA

Dana Denis-Smith

Founder and CEO, Obelisk Support